ME&P – THE LOTTERY

Me & “P” THE LOTTERY

Phone rings and I pick it up – hello ………….

“P” Guess what

Me; what

“P” this fuckin lottery

Me; what lottery

“P” THE lottery

Me; what about it

“P” you won’t believe it – YOU WONT FUCKIN BELIEVE IT

Me; go on I’m listening

“P” number 39 cum up

Me; is that good ?

“P” is it FUCK I got 29

Me; oh ok and…………

“P” 20 came up

Me; and?

“P” I got bastard 19

Me; shame that’s close

“P” well listen to THIS I was one fuckin bastard number away from 33

Me; that’s close

“P” just can’t believe my fuckin twattin bad luck I did 47 and forty fuckin 6 came up

Me; you just can’t win can ya

“P” Tell me bout it – bunch of bastards they are I hate that fuckin lancelot

Me; Lancelot ???????

“P” the fuckin ball machine its fuckin useless

Me; not to worry it’s not like you were close

“P” (outraged) NOT FUCKIN CLOSE ARE YOU FOR FUCKIN REAL

“P” I put 17 and fuckin 7 came out and I put bastard 9 and they pull out fuckin 10

Me; so you didn’t win then

“P” course I fuckin won

Me; hang on – repeats all the above to her and says “how you work that one out”

“P” You bein thick on purpose or fuckin wat – I came up with three fuckin numbers on Irish Lottery and won 40 quid.

“P” will do same numbers next fuckin week ya never know do ya

Me; Can I rush for the call ?????????????

This entry was posted in ME&P. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ME&P – THE LOTTERY

  1. Eomunda says:

    HAHAHA LUV IT! x

Leave a Reply

